Board of Directors


Our Community Leaders

Hospice of Elgin Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer leaders from the community. This diverse group is committed to ensuring Hospice delivers compassionate care to those we serve, while fostering the organization’s mission, vision, and values.

  • John Callaghan, President
  • Bill Graham
  • Mike Hanki
  • Dr. Bob Jones
  • Paul Kiteley
  • David Nash
  • Peggy Rattray
  • Richard Corneil, CEO, St. Joseph’s Health Care Society, Ex-Officio
  • Laura Sherwood, Director of Hospice Partnerships, Ex-Officio

Committees of the Board

  • John Bod, Building Committee
  • Linda Corriveau, Building Committee
  • Paul Corriveau, Building Committee
  • Jim Harris, Building Committee
  • Kate Dymock, Building Committee
  • Carolyne Tarry, Building Committee
  • Carrie Ford, Campaign Director, Ex-Officio